Philosophy

Our passion lies in premium real estate to be found in the very best areas of Munich and around the city’s nearby lakes. We have extensive expertise in this segment. Hence, the price of real estate brokered through our firm starts at EUR 5 million.

Selecting the best properties on the market for our customers is nothing short of a serious passion. This means unique homes that leave nothing to be desired in terms of style and location. With such a focus, we have the necessary freedom to devote ourselves entirely to delivering the best possible brokerage service for your desired property, especially when real estate in this price range and of such quality will always be unique.

To us, discretion is a matter of honour and an indispensable foundation for business – a philosophy that is appreciated by our client base, which includes board members, entrepreneurs, wealthy individuals, and celebrities from the world of television and sports.

Utmost sensitivity and experience are the cornerstones of our preliminary work. Interested parties and the property to be sold are afforded absolute discretion, confidentiality and expert support, with all key factors checked and evaluated well in advance.

Given that each of our properties is special, advertising professionals create exclusive marketing tools aimed specifically at the target group only. Your privacy is respected and safeguarded at all times.

Our philosophy can be summarised as follows: “Concentrate on your strengths.” Christian Ehbauer has proven this repeatedly in numerous projects. Only exclusive, high-end properties worth EUR 5 million upwards fit perfectly into our portfolio and meet the expectations of our clients.

Christian Ehbauer knows his way around this market segment extremely well. Devoting personal attention to a property and leaving sufficient time for a property’s finesse to be truly appreciated are top of his agenda. Each property and each individual client receives the direct and undivided attention of Christian Ehbauer.

The quality of the properties and the ideal outcome for his clients are the only decisive details that define Ehbauer’s approach.

Munich

upmarket properties
Ehbauer München GmbH & Co. KG
Maximilianstraße 2
80539 Munich

How to find us

 

Tel: +49 (0) 89 20 500 8600
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 6860 628
Fax: +49 (0) 89 20 500 8150

ehbauer@upmarketproperties.de
www.upmarketproperties.de

Philosophie

Unsere Leidenschaft sind die Premium-Immobilien in absoluten Bestlagen Münchens und der Münchener Seen. Darauf haben wir uns spezialisiert. Deshalb liegt die Einstiegsgröße für von uns vermittelte Immobilien bei 5 Millionen Euro.

Wir sehen es als große Passion die besten Immobilien am Markt für unsere Kunden zu selektieren. Wir meinen damit Unikate ohne Wenn und Aber in Bezug auf Lage und Ausstattung. Dieses Konzept verschafft uns die Möglichkeit und den notwendigen Freiraum, uns ausschließlich der bestmöglichen Vermittlung Ihrer einzigartigen Immobilie zu widmen, denn Immobilien dieser Preisklasse und Wertigkeit sind immer Unikate.
Diskretion ist bei uns Ehrensache und unabdingbare Geschäftsgrundlage. Gerade deshalb bedankt sich regelmäßig unsere Klientel, bestehend aus Vorständen, Unternehmern, vermögenden Privatiers und Berühmtheiten aus Fernsehen und Sport für unsere absolute Verschwiegenheit.

Mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl und Erfahrung beginnt bei uns bereits die Vorarbeit. Interessenten sowie die zu verkaufende Liegenschaft werden mit Sachverstand, Diskretion und Verschwiegenheit behandelt und im Vorfeld alle Parameter geprüft und bewertet.

Da jedes unserer Objekte ein besonderes Objekt ist, werden von Werbeprofis exklusive Marketingtools individuell erstellt und kommen bei der Zielgruppe nur handverlesen zum Einsatz. Ihre Privatsphäre ist jederzeit gesichert und wird von uns als das oberste Gut behandelt.

Unsere Philosophie lautet: „Konzentriere dich auf deine Stärken.“ Das hat Christian Ehbauer in vielen Projekten bewiesen. Nur hochwertigste und exklusive Immobilien ab 5 Millionen Euro passen in unser Portfolio und genügen den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden.

In diesem Segment kennt sich Ehbauer aus. Persönliche Betreuung und ausreichend Zeit, sich Ihnen und den Belangen des Objektes zu widmen, stehen ganz oben auf der Agenda. Jedes Objekt und jeder unserer Kunden werden ausschließlich direkt von Christian Ehbauer betreut.
Maßgeblich für die Arbeit von Ehbauer München sind ausschließlich die Qualität der Objekte und das optimale Ergebnis für seine Kunden.

München

upmarket properties
Ehbauer München GmbH & Co. KG
Maximilianstraße 2
80539 München

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 20 500 8600
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 6860 628
Fax: +49 (0) 89 20 500 8150

ehbauer@upmarketproperties.de
www.upmarketproperties.de